MANE's partner institutions currently consist of seven different community colleges and one university. Students who apply to the MANE program apply to the school that best fits their needs with the knowledge that they will be receiving the same unified curriculum presented at every MANE school. Upon acceptance students are enrolled in a community college through the 5th semester, and complete the 6th, 7th, and 8th semesters through a university on their home campus. We believe that this format encourages a wider range of students to obtain a four year degree in nursing and provides greater access to education throughout the state. Learn more.

MANE institutions admit students twice yearly, once in February and in June. Individuals interested in applying should find an information session at a participating institution to learn how to apply. For more information, visit the prospective students page.